How do I change settings of existing Seller Center users?

Leslie

You can change it in your seller center just change the existing role.

Different user access include the following:

Seller Full Access – Full access to Seller Center
Seller Catalog Access – Access mainly to the Products tab
Seller Order Access – Access mainly to the Orders tab
Seller API Access – Only Homepage access tab

 

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 1 found this helpful